Outfit Post: A study in purple

It’s been a busy February! Now that I’m back at my (sometimes figurative) desk at the office, things have been picking up! Though I’m thankful for the work avalanche, my mile long to-do list has prevented me from accomplishing anything on my 2012 list.

Anyways, here’s an outfit post.

I recently bought a lovely pair of boat shoes from Anthology Shoes. They’re perfect for “walk-athon” work days! Bag from SOS (the School of Satchel).

 

 

And here’s an example of what I’ve been wearing most weekends:

Jewel-toned dresses and my hot pink flats from Sugarbabes (yes, it’s a kiddie brand!). 🙂

Leave a Reply

