Rave: Organic Wear Natural Origin Bronzer

The Philippine heat makes my skin redden so easily and as such, using blush or bronzers usually makes me look like a tomato by lunch time. That’s why when I was gifted with Organic Wear Natural Origin Bronzer for Fair Skin, I wasn’t exactly rearing to try it out.

I looked it up before I used it and organicwearmakeup.com gave me this information about the product:

  • The finest Italian powder delivers a buildable natural tan glow.
  • Two shades blend together for the most natural finish.
  • A 100% natural origin bronzer, formulated with 15% certified organic ingredients, including jojoba seed oil and corn starch to moisturize and mattify the skin.
  • 100% Free of Harsh Chemicals. 100% Free of Synthetic Preservatives. 100% Free of Parabens. 100% Free of GMO’s. 100% Free of Synthetic Colors. 100% Free of Synthetic Fragrances. 100% Cruelty Free.

I decided to try it out since bronzers are supposed to work well with my recently tanned skin. The result was better than expected. I got lots of compliments for the healthy glow I was sporting, my features looked more chiseled and the product didn’t rub off despite the summer heat. I think the key to the even, golden glow I got was in the easy to blend palette of the product. And best of all, it had enough pigments, making application a breeze. Swipe it on each cheek and you’re done! πŸ™‚
Image from organicwearmakeup.com

2 thoughts on “Rave: Organic Wear Natural Origin Bronzer

    1. It was a gift from one of my Titas. πŸ™‚ As for the picture, I’m not a very talented in that department, haha.

Leave a Reply

